Future Students
Current Students
7,000 + students on campus!
Have Fun & Help Solve the World's Greatest Problem!

Kpop College

Learn, Enjoy and Become

Ocean Girls


Credits: 2011 (c) Ocean Girls - "Ride Now", Promotional Group: Ocean World water park in South Korea. Map of Ocean World. Tour information. Members of the band are: Park Han Byul, Lee Tae Imm, Lee Chae Young, Jang Ji Eun and Jun Eun Mi.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.