Future Students
Current Students
7,000 + students on campus!
Have Fun & Help Solve the World's Greatest Problem!

Kpop College

Learn, Enjoy and Become


Joined Aug 2 2013
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

21 years old
AB Canada
Friends (5)

Site Memberships

Kpop College

About Me

Hi , Im D . I listen to music a lot , and i watch a lot of  Asian Dramas 

                                                   I speack 3 languages ( English , Albanian , Greek )

I stayed  in Greece for 11 years and now im in Canada.                                                    

                      At my school they would call me " the girl that cares a lot about others , and                   the girl that can be annoying"

                                                            Im really good at sports.              (swimming,soccer,basketball,volleyball,badminton,and tennis)

                    , im a good photagrapher too.

                                               I can play the flute , i can draw and desighen clothes .

                                     My dream is to become a singer dancer , and acteress.

My Instagram is : Diana7950 .

If you want to follow me ----

                                                       Thanks for clicking on my profile (:

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Reply Alexander Soukhamthat
9:18 PM on September 30, 2013 
thanks for adding me =]
check out my youtube channel for more vids
Reply Kpop College
11:37 PM on August 2, 2013 
Welcome to Kpop College, D!!