Future Students
Current Students
7,000 + students on campus!
Have Fun & Help Solve the World's Greatest Problem!

Kpop College

Learn, Enjoy and Become

AnaRD83


Member
Joined Apr 14 2016
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

FEMALE
21 years old
Sedgwick, Kansas, United States
Friends (15)

 
Site Memberships

Kpop College

Recent Activity
About Me

Hello! My name is Ana. I live in Kansas, USA and I am 19years old and I will be starting my sophomore year of college this fall. I am majoring in Elementary Education with my goal being to teach english abroad.  I also have a music scholarship. I love to sing and dance. If anyone would like to start a group let me know I would be more than happy to help. I am also studying Korean on my own. It is very hard so if anyone could help that would also be great! :)

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

2 Comments

Reply Iya2Magan
7:03 AM on November 1, 2016 
Hello Ana, I like to have a group but currently I am working, so my only time for a conversation with friends and practicing are during 5:00pm weekdays (Phil.StandardTime), and whole day in weekends.
If there?s no chance to be a group, so we can be friends?
Reply Kpop College
11:23 PM on April 15, 2016 
Welcome to Kpop College, Ana!!
After enrolling at our university, students can share 25 fun and interesting things about themselves.
Here's the page: http://www.kpopcollege.com/25-things-about-me